(816) 318-8500

ABOUT US

Home   »   About Us

ABOUT US

ABOUT THE COMPANY

Heartland Electric Corporation is proud to boast a steady growth since our inception in 1990 to a multimillion dollar company. Heartland is WBE certified by the NWBOC, the State of Missouri, and the Kansas Department of Commerce.

Our management, field personnel, and office staff approach all jobs, no matter how large or small, with pride and dedication.

We take great pride in providing reliable, professional service for our customers, with licensed master electricians and IBEW certified journeymen and apprentices.

Heartland Electric stresses quality first, which has built a loyal customer base.

Our in house staff is only a small part of the Heartland Electric team. Our qualified electricians play a large role in our continued success.

OUR INSIDE TEAM

Julie Fisher

President, CEO, CFO

julie@heartlandelectric.com

Bob Fisher

Vice President

bob@heartlandelectric.com

Jim Harris

Service Manager

jim@heartlandelectric.com

Cassandra Edwards

Office Manager, AP/AR

Cassandra@heartlandelectric.com

Aaron Harrison

Project Manager

aaron@heartlandelectric.com

Frank DeMarco

Project Manager

frank@heartlandelectric.com

Kurt Katzer

Project Manager

kurt@heartlandelectric.com

John Stokes

Residential Services

jstokes@heartlandelectric.com

John Cianciolo

Project Manager

john@heartlandelectric.com

Mitch Kelley

Project Manager

mitch@heartlandelectric.com

Greg Freeman

Low Voltage Project Manager

gregfreeman@heartlandelectric.com

Mike Minor

Purchasing

shop@heartlandelectric.com